MIT training

The MIT training will consist of eight modules. These modules give third-country nationals an insight into various areas where the MIT survey found that there was a need for information. This includes, for example, a module that explains what clubs are and how they work.

Another module explains what volunteering means, how volunteering started in Germany and Europe and why so many people are volunteers.

The modules are strongly oriented towards the interests of the later participants in the MIT training courses. You are welcome to let us know your interests here. It is planned that the training courses will start in autumn 2020 – depending on what the current Covid 19 regulations allow until then.

MIT mapping of interests

Dear participant, the following list presents different areas of interest in which immigrants could be active and could contribute. In which of these areas of interest do you think immigrant participation is important?

Please select two fields of activity

Data safety information

14 + 2 =

All fields with a * need to be completed.

* I have read the Privacy Policy note. I agree that my details for answering my inquiry and for follow-up questions will be electronically collected and saved. This data will not be passed on without my consent. I may at any time revoke my consent.

Phone

0711 79478238

E-Mail

info@mit-integra.eu

Address

INTEGRA Filder e. V.
Schulstr. 3
D-70794 Filderstadt

Opening hours

Mo – Fr: 10 – 17 Uhr

MIT is a project managed by: INTEGRA Filder e. V.

 

Supporters and associated partners

MIT Training

Das MIT Training wird aus acht Modulen bestehen. Diese Module geben Drittstaatsangehörigen einen Einblick in verschiedene Bereiche, bei denen im Rahmen der MIT-Befragung festgestellt wurde, das Informationsbedarf besteht. Dazu gehört zum Beispiel in Modul, das erklärt, was Vereine sind und wie diese funktionieren.

Ein anderes Modul erklärt, was Ehrenamt bedeutet, wie das Ehrenamt in Deutschland und Europa entstanden ist und warum so viele Leute ehrenamtlich aktiv sind.

Die Module orientieren sich stark an den Interessen der späteren Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer der MIT-Trainings. Sie können uns Ihre Interessen hier gerne mitteilen. Geplant ist, dass die Trainings im Herbst 2020 beginnen – je nachdem, was bis dahin die aktuellen Covid-19-Regelungen erlauben.

Erhebung Interessensbereiche

Sehr geehrte Teilnehmerin, sehr geehrter Teilnehmer, nachfolgend sind unterschiedliche Interessensbereiche aufgelistet, in die sich Zugewanderte einbringen könnten. In welchen dieser Interessengebiete ist eine Beteiligung von Zugewanderten Ihrer Meinung nach wichtig?

Bitte wählen Sie 2 Bereiche aus

Datenschutzerklärung

7 + 4 =

Alle Felder mit einem * müssen ausgefüllt werden

* Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen. Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage und für Anschlussfragen elektronisch erhoben und gespeichert werden. Diese Daten werden nicht ohne meine Einwilligung weitergegeben. Ich kann meine Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen. 

Telefon

0711 79478238

E-Mail

info@mit-integra.eu

Adresse

INTEGRA Filder e. V.
Schulstr. 3
D-70794 Filderstadt

Öffnungszeit

Mo – Fr: 10 – 17 Uhr

MIT ist ein Projekt von: INTEGRA Filder e. V.

Unsere Förderer und Partnerorganisationen