MIT Team

The MIT team consists of committed people who have a lot of experience in various areas. There are colleagues with extensive experience in working with migrants and refugees, experience in counseling and an individual approach, for example with girls. Other colleagues have been members of committees and committees for years and bring a lot of expertise from these areas. A colleague has broad experience in European projects, project management and in the development of curricula and curricula. Another colleague has been active in many different functions in association work and politically for years. Another colleague has been taking care of refugees and asylum seekers for years.

Many of the MIT team members have immigrant backgrounds themselves or have lived and worked abroad in different countries around the world for many years. Some are active in migrant associations and migrant self-organizations.

 

MIT is a project of

INTEGRA Filder e. V.

A project to participate, initiate and to be part of it!

MIT directly and indirectly supports the integration of third-country nationals by promoting social cohesion at local, local and regional levels.

The focus is on the development of measures and instruments to improve the participation of third-country nationals in political and civil society decision-making processes to promote the integration of third-country nationals with the involvement of all relevant social actors.

 

Develop & Pilot

MIT develops and pilots a training and structure program for this. The aim is to improve the participation and representation of third-country nationals and immigrants in general in local and regional decision-making processes.

Contact form

 

Data safety information

14 + 10 =

All fields with an * need to be completed. Thank you!

 

* I have read the Privacy Policy note. I agree that my details for answering my inquiry and for follow-up questions will be electronically processed and saved. This data will not be passed on to third parties without my consent. I may revoke my consent at any time.

 

Phone

0711 79478238

 

Email

info@mit-integra.eu

 

Street address

INTEGRA Filder e. V.
Schulstr. 3
D-70794 Filderstadt

 

Opening hours:

Mo – Fr: 10 – 17 CET

 

MIT is a project managed by: INTEGRA Filder e. V.

 

Supporters and associated partners

MIT Team

Das Team von MIT besteht aus engagierten Personen, die viel Erfahrung aus verschiedenen Bereichen mitbringen. Es gibt Kolleginnen mit breiter Erfahrung in der Arbeit mit Migrantinnen und Migranten sowie Geflüchteten, Erfahrung in Beratung und individueller Art beispielsweise mit Mädchen. Andere Kolleginnen sind seit Jahre Mitglied in Gremien und Auschüssen und bringen viel Expertise aus diesen Bereichen ein. Ein Kollege hat breite Erfahrung in europäischen Projekten, Projektmanagement und in der Entwicklung von Curricula und Lehrplänen. Ein anderer Kollege ist seit Jahren in vielen verschiedenen Funktionen in der Vereinsarbeit und politisch aktiv. Eine weitere Kollegin betreut seit Jahren Geflüchtete und Asylsuchende.

Viele der Teammitglieder von MIT haben selbst Migrationshintergrund oder haben viele Jahre im Ausland in verschiedenen Ländern dieser Welt gelebt und gearbeitet. Einige sind in Migrantenvereinen und Migrantenselbstorganisationen aktiv.

MIT ist ein Projekt von

INTEGRA Filder e. V.

Projekt zum Mitbestimmen, Initiieren und Teilhaben

MIT unterstützt direkt und indirekt die Integration von Drittstaatsangehörigen durch die Förderung des gesellschaftlichen Zusammenhalts auf lokal-kommunaler und regionaler Ebene.

Im Mittelpunkt steht dabei die Entwicklung von Maßnahmen und Instrumenten zur Verbesserung der Teilhabe von Drittstaatsangehörigen an politischen und zivilgesellschaftlichen Entscheidungsprozessen zur Förderung von Integration von Drittstaatsangehörigen unter Einbindung aller entsprechenden gesellschaftlichen Akteure.

Entwickeln & Erproben

MIT entwickelt und erprobt dafür ein Trainings- und Strukturprogramm. Damit sollen die Teilhabe und Repräsentation von Drittstaatsangehörigen und allgemein Zugewanderten in lokalen und regionalen Entscheidungsprozessen verbessert werden.

Kontaktformular

Datenschutzerklärung

10 + 14 =

Alle Felder mit einem * müssen ausgefüllt werden

* Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen. Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage und für Anschlussfragen elektronisch erhoben und gespeichert werden. Diese Daten werden nicht ohne meine Einwilligung weitergegeben. Ich kann meine Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen. 

Telefon

0711 79478238

E-Mail

info@mit-integra.eu

Adresse

INTEGRA Filder e. V.
Schulstr. 3
D-70794 Filderstadt

Öffnungszeiten

Mo - Fr: 10 - 17 Uhr

MIT ist ein Projekt von: INTEGRA Filder e. V.

Unsere Förderer und Partnerorganisationen